The Best Solar Led Street Light Manufacturer

Headquarter office

Have a Questions? Call Us

Visit Our Company at

Hengguangyao industrial park,Yonghe road, Fuyong, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Send Your Mail

Working Hours

Mon – Sat Day: 09.00 to 18.00

  • Have you bought Solar Street Light before? *
  • Have you imported from China before? *
  • What type do you belong to? *
  •  
    CiCi of Cmoonlight
    CiCi | Senior Project Manager
    Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 18938650797
    Email: cici@cmoonlight.com
    Belinda of Cmoonlight
    Belinda | Senior Project Manager
    Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 18123831633
    Email: belinda@cmoonlight.com
    Kim of Cmoonlight
    Kim | Senior Project Manager
    Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 18823328907
    Email: kim@cmoonlight.com


      
     

     

     

    International Office
    R&D Center


     

    German


    German
    Contact: Mr. Herbert Kleber
    Tel: 49 (0) 160 750 1048
    Email: Herbert@cmoonlight.com
    Add: Eintragung im Handelsregister Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart

    Norway


    Norway
    Contact: Mr. Matthew Bonner
    Tel: +47 (0)920/69108
    Email: Matthew@cmoonlight.com
    Add: Losmarka41, 7712 Steinkjer,
    Norway

    Swiss


    Swiss
    Contact: Mr. Lachat roland
    Tel: 41324226336
    Email: Lachat@cmoonlight.com
    Add: Neufs champs 32 2853
    Courfaivre Swiss
     

    Netherlands


    Netherlands
    Contact: Mr. Angelos Christofi
    Tel: +31 (0)72/5723006
    Email: Angelos@cmoonlight.com
    Add: Celsiusstraat 20, 1704 RW
    Heerhugowaard, Netherlands

    Denmark


    Denmark
    Contact: Mr. Kenneth
    Tel: +45 4070 3033
    Email: Kenneth@cmoonlight.com

    Austria


    Austria
    Contact: Ms. Gillian Ge
    Tel: +43 (0)3329/90108303
    Email: Gillian@cmoonlight.com
    Add: Technologiepark10, 8380
    Jennersdorf, Austria